Home » horses » Irish squad for Hickstead

Irish squad for Hickstead


Robert Splaine has announced the squad that will represent Ireland at the British Nations Cup that takes place on Friday 29th July at Hickstead.

The squad in alphabetical order is:

Bertram Allen & Molly Malone owned by Ballywalter Farms
Shane Breen & Golden Hawk owned by P. Sultan & Breen Equestrian Ltd. & Shane Breen
Anthony Condon & Aristio owned Anthony Condon and John Hales
Paul Kennedy & Carton Danger Mouse owned by Jane Kennedy
Billy Twomey & Diaghilev owned by Mr C T Payne

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: