Home » horses » Splaine announces squad for Dublin

Splaine announces squad for Dublin


download (18)

Robert Splaine has announced the Nations Cup squad for the Dublin Horse Show Nations Cup. The Nations Cup competition for the coveted Aga Khan cup.

The Nations Cup Squad in alphabetical order will be:

Bertram Allen from Wexford with Hector Van D’Abdijhoeve
Greg Broderick from Tipperary with MHS Going Global
Daragh Kenny from Offaly with Go Easy De Muze
Denis Lynch from Tipperary with All Star 5
Cian O’Connor from Meath with Good Luck

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: