Home » horses » Byrne wins Thomastown GP

Byrne wins Thomastown GP


The Horseware/ TRM National Grand Prix from Thomastown Horse Show 1st May result.



1st Mr. Rockefeller ridden by Vincent Byrne 0/0/38.20
2nd Kellswater Crimson ridden by Gerard Clarke 0/0/39.94
3rd Dondoctro Ryal K ridden by Ger O’Neill 0/0/41.19
4th Rockhill Harlequin  ridden by Martin Hynes 0/0/42.56
5th The Hurricane ridden by Ger O’Neill 0/0/42.84
6th Galway Brigade riddeng by Martin Hynes 0/0/45.02

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: