Home » horses » Mendoza wins the Longines Christmas Cracker

Mendoza wins the Longines Christmas Cracker



Jessica Mendoza and ‘Spirit T’ have won the Longines Christmas Cracker in spectacular fashion. 

Int. jumping competition with jump-off (1.60 m)

1. Spirit T Mendoza, Jessica GBR 6500.00 EUR 0 penalties 31.43 sec
bay 14y.M /Tornado/Carnaval Drum/AES/103KX42/ Sarah Mendoza jump-off
2. PSG Future Schwizer, Pius SUI 5200.00 EUR 0 penalties 31.91 sec
bay 11y.G /Cashandcarry/Lorentin I/HOLST/102XS77/ Schildknecht, Peter jump-off
3. Bintang II Renwick, Laura GBR 3900.00 EUR 0 penalties 33.09 sec
bay 9y.G /Tangelo van de Zuuthoeve/Orlando/KWPN/103LL90/ Mr & Mrs Renwick jump-off
4. Qurack de Falaise H D C Staut, Kevin FRA 2600.00 EUR 0 penalties 33.17 sec
chest 11y.G /Jarnac SF/Fetiche du Pas/SF/102TB45/ Monsieur Armand Pette jump-off
5. Gin Chin van het Lindenhof Ehning, Marcus GER 1820.00 EUR 0 penalties 33.59 sec
grey 9y.S /Chin Chin/Calido I/BWP/103ZO28/ Ecurie Fabien Schreiber S.P.R.L jump-off
6. Argento Whitaker, John GBR 1430.00 EUR 0 penalties 33.70 sec
bay 13y.S /Arko III/Gasper/AES/GBR41988/ Mr & Mrs Whitaker jump-off
7. Clintop Deusser, Daniel GER 1040.00 EUR 0 penalties 33.98 sec

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: