Home » horses » Irish Aga Khan winners awarded

Irish Aga Khan winners awarded


12346602_10153632945573280_6519517977393095037_nCongratulations to Team Ireland Equestrian.

The Investec Aga Khan winning Showjumping Team of Greg Broderick, Cian O’Connor, Team Manager Robert Splaine, Bertram Allen and Darragh Kenny received an award for outstanding team achievement at the Irish Youth Foundation Sport Excellence Awards in Dublin last night.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: