Home » national shows » Elizabeth power storms to victory

Elizabeth power storms to victory


Kindly Sponsored by Cavan County Council

1st Elizabeth Power’s Doonaveeragh O One (Elizabeth Power), 2nd Cian O’connor’s Coco Ii (Emily Short),
3rd Edward Doyle’s Chirroco M (Edward Doyle),
4th Rebecca Mcgoldrick’s Horatio Van Erpekom (Rebecca Mcgoldrick),
5th Chasonette Farm’s Quick Shine (Lillie Keenan),
6th Miriam Moloney’s Douglas Hill (Eddie Moloney),
7th James Egan’s Cornet Son (Edward Butler),
8th Helen Carway’s Ajaccio (Anna Carway),
9th Pauline Gibson’s Aldaluck (Clem Mcmahon),
10th Hadley Sport Horses’s Carla (Sven Hadley),
11th Martin Garrigan’s Mhs La Scala (Matt Garrigan),
12th Mathew Birch’s Mise Le Meas (John Floody)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: