Home » local news » Discover Ireland Dublin horse show qualifiers

Discover Ireland Dublin horse show qualifiers

NSEQUESTRIAN.COM

eq

The RDS qualifier venues and dates have been announced.

Horses – 5, 6 and 7 & 8 Year Olds (Show jumping)

Galway Equestrian Centre, Peakroe, Athenry, Co. Galway       Wednesday 20 May

Coilog Equestrian Centre, Naas, Co. Kildare                              Wednesday 10 June

Barnadown Showjumping, Gorey, Co. Wexford                         Wednesday 24 June

The Meadows Equestrian Centre, Lurgan, Co. Armagh            Wednesday 1 July

Horses – 4 Year Olds (Show jumping)

Barnadown Showjumping, Gorey, Co. Wexford                          Wednesday 24 June

The Meadows Equestrian Centre, Lurgan, Co. Armagh             Wednesday 1 July

Ponies, Young Riders & Children on Horses (Show jumping)

Cavan Equestrian Centre, Latt, Co. Cavan                                  Saturday 2 May

County Clare Showgrounds, Ennis, Co. Clare                             Saturday 16 May

Mullingar Equestrian Centre, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath            Saturday 27 June

Barnadown Showjumping, Gorey, Co. Wexford                          Saturday 4 July

Amateurs (Show jumping)

Top Flight Equestrian Centre, Warrington, Co. Kilkenny             Monday 4 May

Tubberbride Equestrian Centre, Collooney, Co. Sligo                 Saturday 23 May

Maryville Stables, Carrigaline, Co. Cork                                       Saturday 20 June

Ravensdale Lodge Equestrian Centre, Dundalk, Co. Louth       Saturday 27 June

Puissance (Show jumping)

Mullingar Int. CSI 2* Show, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath            Sunday 31 May

Omagh Show, Omagh, Co. Tyrone                                           Saturday 4 July

Cork Summer Show, Curraheen, Co. Cork                              Sunday 12 July

SOURCE: Horse Sport Ireland


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: